Header Image

Short Course Committee (SCC)

The SCC for ISI2017 will develop a short courses programme to serve the diverse needs of participants at the WSC.

The full list of SCC members is given below.


Chair   Country  Association affiliation 
Byeong U. Park   Rep. of Korea   BS
Association representatives    
Tomas Aluja-Banet   Spain   IASC
Ayse Bilgin   Australia   IASE
Lelys Isaura Bravo de Guenni   Venezuela   TIES
Ralf Munnich   Germany   IASS
Rolando Ocampo   Mexico   IAOS
Irena Ograjensek   Slovenia   ISBIS
Victor Panaretos   Switzerland   BS
At-Large representatives    
Jeng-Min Chiou  Taiwan   BS
Mikyoung Jun  USA   BS