Header Image

Local Programme Committee (LPC)

The LPC is responsible for handling the Special Topics Sessions (STS) and Contributed Paper Sessions (CPS) in coordination with the Scientific Programme Committee. The LPC comprises academics and professionals from a variety of institutions and universities.

 

Local Programme Committee Chairs
Belkacem Abdous, High Commission for Planning, Morocco b.abdous@hcp.ma
Mohamed Taamouti, Banque Al Maghrib, Morocco m.taamouti@bkam.ma
Scientific Programme Committee Chair
Fabrizio Ruggeri, Italy fabrizio@mi.imati.cnr.it
Local members
Touhami Abdelkhalak
Institut National de Statistique et d’EconomieAppliquée, Morocco
Atouhami@insea.ac.ma
Abelhak Allalat
High Commission for Planning, Morocco
a.allalat@hcp.ma
Redouane Arrach
Direction de la Stratégie et des Statistiques
Ministère de l’Agriculture et de la Pêche Maritime
Morocco
r.arrach@gmail.com
Chaoubi Abdelaziz
Institut National de Statistique et d’Économie Appliquée
Morocco
chaoubi@insea.ac.ma
Khalifa Essebaiy
Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco
k.essebaiy@uca.ma
Said Hanchane
Ecole de Gouvernance et d’Economie de Rabat, Morocco
Said.hanchane@gmail.com
Aomar Ibourk,
Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco
aomaribourk@gmail.com
Ayache Khellaf
High Commission for Planning, Morocco
a.khellaf@hcp.ma
Youssef Ouknine,
Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco
ouknine@uca.ma
Abderrahim Oulidi,
International University of Rabat, Morocco
abderrahim.oulidi@uir.ac.ma
Noureddine Rhomari
Université Mohamed 1er, Morocco
nrhomari@yahoo.fr
Mhammed Tahraoui
Institut National de Statistique et d’EconomieAppliquée, Morocco
tahraoui@insea.ac.ma
Abdelhak Zoglat,
University Mohamed V, Morocco
azoglat@gmail.com
At large members
Abubakr Abdulla Al Gifri,
Statistics Centre – Abu Dhabi,United Arab Emirates
aalgifri@scad.ae
Taoufik Bouezmarni
Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
Taoufik.Bouezmarni@USherbrooke.ca
Chafik Bouhaddioui,
United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates
chafikb@uaeu.ac.ae
José Luis Cervera
DevStat, Valencia, Spain
jcervera@devstat.com
Sophie Dabo
Université Lille 3, Villeneuve d’Ascq, France
sophie.dabo@univ-lille3.fr
Nadia Ghazzali
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Québec, Canada
Nadia.Ghazzali@uqtr.ca
Mounir Ghogho
University of Leeds, UK
mounir.ghogho@uir.ac.ma
Eman Khorsheed
University of Bahrain, Kingdom of Bahrain
ekhorsheed@uob.edu.bh
Célestin C. Kokonendji
Université de Franche-Comté Besançon, France.
celestin.kokonendji@univ-fcomte.fr
Gane Samb LO
Université of Gaston Berger, Sénégal
ganesamblo@gmail.com
Abderrahim Oulhaj
United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates
aoulhaj@uaeu.ac.ae
Tareq Sadeq,
Birzeit University, Palestine
sadeq.tareq@gmail.com
Anne-Françoise Yao
Université Blaise Pascal, Clermont-Ferrand, France
Anne-francoise.Yao@math.univ-bpclermont.fr